Fashion & Style · Lifestyle

What’s in my bag? | Everyday Handbag

I love taking a peak into other people’s bags, particularly a fellow lady’s handbag. I find it interesting to see what  other women deem essential to carry with them and how they organise their belongings. Is that just me?

I really enjoyed sharing what I carry in my university bag in my last “What’s in my bag?” post. However the university semester is now finished and I’ve switched back to an everyday handbag to tote around my essentials. So I thought I would share those things that live in my handbag in a similar fashion.

Hope you enjoy!

DSCF0342

Forever New Handbag

DSCF0332

Forever New Sunglasses

DSCF0334

Kardashian Kollection wallet

DSCF0330

2014 Diary

DSCF0327

Alex Perry Glasses

DSCF0338

Lucas Paw Paw Ointment, Revlon Lip Butters – Peach Pafiat & Berry Smoothie,                                                    museli bar, headphones & hair comb

DSCF0339

My Walking Pharmacy – throat lozenges, hand sanitizer, paracetamol (pain killers), lip balm, hairbands & bobby pins, band-aids, perfume, blotting paper, chewing gum.

DSCF0335Reusable shopping bag

Hope you’re having a great week!

Christiarne

 

Leave a Reply

