Lifestyle · Study

The Dorm Room | UNC Chapel Hill

Ready for a sneak peak into my living quarters this semester? Well here we go! 

I’m only living in this room for around 4 and a bit months and had a pretty small budget, but Target is probably the best place ever so that helped! Sadly I won’t be able to keep very much either (without lugging 5 suitcases back to Australia). However, I think its turned out pretty well! It’s practical, feels homey and has exactly what I need, no more, no less.

IMG_4470

IMG_4349 IMG_4450 IMG_4897   IMG_4840       IMG_4836   IMG_4831 IMG_4833   IMG_4845 IMG_4843   IMG_4896

Thanks for checking out my dorm room!

Christiarne

Leave a Reply

