Lifestyle · Travel

Adventures have been had… now to start sharing!

Well I’m not going to lie, I’ve been extremely slack over the last two months and have neglected my blog. But it was not entirely by choice, I’ve been super busy! I’m going to be sharing A LOT of those two months in my coming posts, however here is the Spark Notes version of what’s been happening in my life since my last post.

IMG_1012

I studied for and completed the final exams for my semester at UNC in December. I’m very proud of how I went, but am incredibly sad that I’m no longer at Carolina. So I will be writing plenty of nostalgic posts about some of my final experiences.

IMG_6493I spent a week exploring Washington DC and was so inspired by the incredible history and beauty of the city.

IMG_1972

I then traveled further north and met up with my mum for two amazing weeks over Christmas and New Years in New York City! So. Much. To. Share.

IMG_7790

Mum and I began our new year by cruising around the Hawaiian Islands on the Pride of America for a beautiful and relaxing week.

Screen Shot 2015-01-27 at 10.30.13 PM

After a quick stop in La La Land and a day at the happiest place on earth, Disneyland! we were on a flight back to Australia.

Screen Shot 2015-01-27 at 10.29.40 PM

So its been an amazing, busy two months having incredible adventures. But now I’m back to reality its time to start sharing! Also, be sure to follow my Instagram @christiarnecc! I’m always posting photos from my daily adventures over there so you’ll never miss the excitement!

Talk to you again very soon with my goals for 2015! xx

Christiarne

Leave a Reply

