Travel

London 2015 | Photo Diary

Five days has never flown by so quickly! I loved my time in London immensely and had an amazing time exploring!

IMG_9173

It’s such an amazing city with so much history, contrasted with some amazing modern buildings like the Shard.

We were blessed with some of the hottest temperature’s England has experienced in nearly eleven years! A mere thirty degrees celsius! Therefore, there are a lot of uncharacteristic sunny blue skies in these photos.

I cannot wait to come back soon to spend much more time getting to know the city. But here are some of the things I got up to during the short time I had here.

I hope you enjoyed some of my photos from this trip! I am now in Oxford and have a number of posts coming up soon about everything I have been up to in here!

Thanks for following my adventures!

christiarne

Live | London | Love πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ #BigBen #britishadventure #london #inlove

A post shared by Christiarne (@christiarnecc) on

///

All photos by me.

This post is not sponsored. All opinions are my own.

2 thoughts on “London 2015 | Photo Diary

Leave a Reply

